## NON LICENCIES

## Manche 1

Pos	-	Gr/Cl	Pilotes	TIME	LAPS	GAP	BEST
1	47		BOULARD Bryan	00:16:55.676	10		01:37.587
2	28		PIROT Dimitri	00:17:26.590	10	00:30.914	01:42.872
3	179		PACINI Dimitri	00:17:39.237	10	00:43.561	01:42.965
4	15	./.	HERNOUX Kevin	00:17:51.807	10	00:56.131	01:41.652
5	105	./.	QUINTIN Sylvain	00:18:22.202	10	01:26.526	01:47.242
6	4	./.	DUPONT Kenny	00:18:25.991	10	01:30.315	01:49.245
7	213		RENARD Arnaud	00:18:27.937	10	01:32.261	01:49.183
8	48	./.	GEURINCKX Jonathan	00:18:36.294	10	01:40.618	01:47.813
9	86		LECLERC Jonathan	00:16:56.571	9	1 L	01:50.459
10	336	./.	CLEMENT Ludovic	00:17:09.246	9	00:12.675	01:55.692
11	68	./.	DUBIE Maiky	00:17:20.528	9	00:23.957	01:50.367
12	17	./.	TAMO Kevin	00:17:29.077	9	00:32.506	01:49.893
13	34	-	TOUCHEQUE Leopold	00:17:40.738	9	00:44.167	01:56.505
14	51		VANDENDYCK Jerome	00:17:49.114	9	00:52.543	01:55.606
15	21		DEMORTIER Arnaud	00:18:09.926	9	01:13.355	01:55.959
16	209		DECAIGNY Nicolas	00:18:11.554	9	01:14.983	01:59.189
17	93	-	MOREAU Jerome	00:18:18.084	9	01:21.513	01:55.476
18	181	./.	DE BACKER Marvin	00:18:19.799	9	01:23.228	01:52.245
19	100	./.	MICHAU Mathieu	00:18:25.730	9	01:29.159	01:57.875
20	71	-	BARNICH Sebastien	00:18:42.253	9	01:45.682	01:57.818
21	13	./.	COLLARD Fabian	00:18:50.594	9	01:54.023	02:02.491
22	611		FENA Antoine	00:18:56.103	9		02:01.183
23	641		COLLET Amaury	00:16:56.828	8	2 L	02:03.885
24	171		ASSENMAKER Michael	00:17:03.695	8		02:03.346
25	-	./.	LEGREVE Dylan	00:17:11.937	8	00:15.109	02:04.414
26	200		BENAZZI Timothy	00:17:19.370	8	00:22.542	01:57.105
27	19	-	DECAIGNY Thierry	00:17:23.986	8	00:27.158	02:04.826
28	24		THOMAS Jean Paul	00:17:26.156	8		02:07.659
29	197		DOBBELAERE David	00:17:51.536	8		02:00.003
30	133		PAUWELS Benoit	00:18:03.243	8	01:06.415	02:12.438
31	20		BEGUIN Christophe	00:18:18.063	8	01:21.235	02:10.055
32		./.	THIBAUT Kevin	00:18:32.916	8		02:09.008
33	14		VAN DER CLAUSE Pascal	00:17:34.240	7	3 L	02:25.934
34	3	./.	THOMAS Lionel	00:17:39.596	7	00:05.356	02:15.653
35	22	-	THOMAS Eric	00:18:03.938	7	00:29.698	02:11.474
36	536	./.	DEFLANDRE Kevin	00:18:57.607	7	01:23.367	02:13.207
			Non Classé(s) Pas le drapeau	-			
37		./.	GOBBAERTS Kenny	00:11:19.034	6	4 L	01:48.309
38	79	-	ASSENMAKER Julien	00:11:52.726	6		01:51.208
39	35	-	WILLEMS Gael	00:11:30.845	5	5 L	02:10.676
40	162	./.	BEGUIN Andy	00:02:57.262	1	9 L	
			Non Partants				
		./.	DUFOUR Andre				
	40	-	VAN BAELEN Maxime				
	109	./.	DECAIGNY THOMAS				
-							

The result are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results - Time : .....

Circuit Length = 4,183 km

Results are suspended till the end of scrutineering

Directeur de course :	Timekeepers : R.I.S.		